Episode that scared you the most:

Blink, Time of the Angels/Flesh and Stone, The Empty Child/The Doctor Dances, and The Waters of Mars.

Blink: for obvious reasons. I think everyone who has watched Blink has been emotionally damaged by how scary it is. I think I’ve already discussed why I think Blink is so scary, but then again, I don’t like roller-coasters, so maybe it’s just me.

Time of the Angels/Flesh and Stone: Almost same reason as Blink, but it’s twice as bad as Blink because there are FIFTY MILLION WEEPING ANGELS. Also, the fact that the angels are actually killing people in this one makes it even creepier.

The Empty Child/The Doctor Dances: Because of the child and the people in the hospital. What I hate about it, though, is the whole Jack is a jerk thing that goes on, but thankfully Jack is a quick learner.

The Waters of Mars: I swear, every time the Doctor is getting chased by some crazy monster who has a contagious condition, it’s always super dramatic and creepy and crazy. This is also my least favorite episode because the Doctor has a freaking mental breakdown at the end and tries to control Time and fails at it miserably.

