It would actually be more helpful if you don’t answer in the comments, but you can send the answers to my email EmilyTheApple@yahoo.com. I need at least ten people to do this for me or I’ll have to falsify my results and that would make me a horrible scientist. Thanks.

 

Strongly Agree: 4 – Agree: 3 – Neither: 2 – Disagree: 1 – Strongly Disagree: 0

Statement 1:

People who exclusively interact with people on the internet have poor social skills.

Statement 2:

To spend more than one hour on the internet every day is a sign of an inadiquate social life.

Statement 3:

The internet can be useful, but isn’t something you should spend a lot of time with.

Statement 4:

People you meet on the internet are appropriate substiutions for real friends.

Statement 5:

People on the internet are trustworthy.

